Nigeria News

Venues and dates for Aiteo Cup Round of 32 matches

Venues and dates for Aiteo Cup Round of 32 matches

Defending champions Akwa United will continue their title defence with clash against Aklonsendi in Enugu while the 2016 champions, FC IfeanyiUbah will tackle J. Atete in PortHarcourt.

Here are some venues and dates for the Aiteo Cup Round of 32 matches:

Akwa United vs Aklonsendi (16/9/18) – Enugu

Mighty Jets vs Kwara United (16/9/18) – Lokoja

Osun United vs Katsina United (17/9/18) – Abuja

FC IfeanyiUbah vs J. Atete (16/9/18) – Port Harcourt

Elkanemi Warriors vs Katsina United Feeders (17/9/18) – Jos

Wikki Tourists vs Bayelsa United (17/9/18) – Markudi

Kano Pillars vs Sokoto United (16/9/18) – Kaduna

Cofine FC vs Sunshine Stars (17/9/18) – Warri

Crown FC vs Abia Warriors (16/9/18) – Warri

Dynamite FC vs Enyimba FC (16/9/18) – Nnewi

Kogi United vs Niger Tornadoes (16/9/18) – Markudi

Enugu Rangers vs Kebbi United (16/9/18) – Abuja

Rivers United vs Remo Stars feeders (16/9/18) – Minna

Yobe Desert vs Plateau United (16/09/18) – Pantami Stadium Gombe

Enjoyed reading? kindly share

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

To Top